Ready to Find your Dream Home?
Let us help you find the perfect home – without the stress!
SCHEDULE A CALL WITH MARCUS
Ready to Find your Dream Home?
Let us help you find the perfect home – without the stress!
SCHEDULE A CALL
Ready to Find your Dream Home?
Let us help you find the perfect home – without the stress!
SCHEDULE A CALL

100% Client Satisfaction Is Our Minimum Expectation

“Repeat and referral business is the highest compliment we can get from past clients. We strive to become the go-to resource for their friends and family and we know we did things right, when that happens.”

Marcus Auerbach

0
Reviews on Realtor
Realtor-com-Logo
5.0
5/5
0
Reviews on Zillow
Zillow_Wordmark_Blue_RGB lrg
5.0
5/5
0
Reviews On Google
Google_2015_logo.svg
5.0
5/5

Last update: Jan 2nd 2024

What Our Clients Have to Say

Google Business Reviews (Live)

larry srebrenick
larry srebrenick
2024-01-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Marcus is the consummate professional. From the 1st interaction he exudes a calm confident demeanor which is such an important tool in today's challenging real estate market. His extensive experience with all sorts of real estate transactions is an invaluable asset for the prospective buyer or seller. I would not hesitate to recommend him and his team for any real estate need.
E J
E J
2023-12-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We are thrilled with our new home & Marcus & his Team at On Point Realty Group made the process seamless! Friendly, knowledgeable, & extremely helpful! We highly recommend!
Andrea Maxwell
Andrea Maxwell
2023-09-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Marcus was a wonderful resource both prior to and after buying my house. His knowledge of the industry, as well as his experience with renovating houses was invaluable.
Andrew Snyder
Andrew Snyder
2023-09-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We worked with Marcus while relocating from Pittsburgh to Milwaukee in 2023. Since we were not familiar with the area, we found his YouTube summaries of the various towns to be extremely valuable in narrowing down our search. While I would recommend him for many reasons, I want to highlight 3 that stand out. 1 - Marcus made us feel like we were his only clients. In the hot market we were shopping, it was often critical to see a house on the first day it listed. He was responsive to texts, calls, and emails any time we needed him and always made time for us same day. In the few cases where he wasn’t available, he had another team member ready to step in and coordinate the showing on his behalf. 2 - He understands the market and what it takes to win. This comes from both his experience and his research. Marcus reviews data every month to keep his finger on the pulse of the market and gives evidence-based guidance on how to assemble a competitive offer. While he was always willing to make recommendations on the offer, he was never pushy and made sure we never made an offer that we were not comfortable with. It takes humility and a high EQ to do this well, and he certainly did it very well. 3 - He got to know my family and cared about us. Over the time we spent working with him, Marcus took lots of time to hear our history and grab details about what we would want in a home. I appreciated that he was willing to share his honest opinions about the fit of a home based on what he had learned about us. That is where he brings value to the relationship and it helped ensure we landed in the best fit for us. Thank you Marcus for working with us and helping us find a great home!
Caroline Caparyan
Caroline Caparyan
2023-08-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We would HIGHLY recommend Marcus to anyone! When we knew we were going to be moving to WI we started doing some research online about various towns and found his YouTube videos… they were very thoughtful and informative. We called him right away when we started our home search and so glad we did. It was a challenging market with little inventory, and we were relocating from another state so weren’t around all the time - we needed somebody who was going to be proactive and really help us manage through the process. Marcus toured us around, and patiently showed us several homes in different neighborhoods. It was clear from our home visits, and what he would point out as we looked around, that he has a lot of experience not just as a realtor but even more broadly building and renovating homes. Once we had made an offer, he was there at every step in the process – very communicative and professional. During some of the time he was actually on vacation and yet he always responded right away or made sure his team was able to get back to us on any questions (Shannon on his team was also great). Really can’t recommend him enough, sets the standard for what you hope to find with an agent.
Linda Whittingham
Linda Whittingham
2023-08-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Our experience with Marcus as our Seller's agent was outstanding! We moved across the country, left the house with him, and he took care of EVERYTHING!! He and his team really pay attention to detail and go the extra mile to make selling your house very easy.
Colleen Cassidy
Colleen Cassidy
2023-07-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
As first-time home buyers, my fiancé and I had no clue what we were doing! Having Kasey Lopez to guide us through with her expertise and direct communication was key in finding our dream home. Our overall experience was amazing - what I liked best was that she didn't make us feel like a number, I could tell she cared about our experience. I would (and already have) recommend her to family and friends - 1000%!
Patricia Fernandez
Patricia Fernandez
2023-06-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
On Point Realty Group is exceptional! Marcus, Spencer and team were great to work with. When I started the process of selling my home Marcus took the time to answer all my questions. His knowledge of the market really made me comfortable with my decision to sell my property. I was so pleased with how many competitive offers I received on my home after only a few days on the market. Spencer made the entire home buying process as smooth and stress-free as possible. He always made himself available to view properties and was helpful pointing out important aspects of each property. He was very quick to respond to any questions I had no matter how small. I would definitely recommend working with On Point Realty Group to anyone looking to sell or purchase a property.
Donglai Huo
Donglai Huo
2023-05-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very professional and reliable. Provided very informative and reasonable suggestions and we sold our house quickly!
Mike Schalla
Mike Schalla
2023-05-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I recently worked with Marcus to sell my home, and I couldn't be happier with his services. He was incredibly professional and business-minded, always keeping my needs and preferences at the forefront of our interactions. Throughout the process, there were some unexpected challenges that arose, but he handled them with grace and expertise, ensuring that everything stayed on track. I would highly recommend Marcus to anyone in need of a reliable and knowledgeable real estate agent.

Recent Reviews From Buyers and Sellers

100% of our reviews are posted by our clients directly on third party websites like Realtor, Zillow and Google - and you can look them up there!

Jonathan D
5/5

Marcus was a pleasure to work with. He was always prepared. When data was required, he had it. When we needed more of a sounding board for our ideas or concerns, he was very good at that, too. He loves looking at properties, doing market research, and preparing instructional videos for YouTube. It is clear that he works very hard at honing his craft, and real estate is not just a job for him. I felt like he had our best interests in mind during the whole process. He is easily the best real estate agent we have ever worked with, and by the end of our time together, we now certainly consider him a very good friend. When we decide to sell our home or buy another, he will be the first person we call. (Posted on Realtor.com)

Felicia K
5/5

Marcus and his team are amazing! Prior to finding Marcus through his YouTube Channel, we were working with another realtor who really did not understand our needs which was entirely frustrating. But,then we found Marcus and could not be happier! We landed a beautiful home in a highly desirable area. Being out-of-state buyers, we purchased our home virtually. Marcus has experience building homes as he is also an investor, and it was clear when he pointed things out to our attention during the virtual walk showing. He has a calm demeanor, great negotiation skills, is timely, knowledgeable, responsive, and hardworking. In this insane housing market, you really cannot go wrong with Marcus and his team. (Posted on Realtor.com)

Jeff T
5/5

Marcus was truly one of the best professionals I have ever worked with, both in my personal and professional life. He is truly a master of his craft. If you want proof of that, and you haven’t watched any of his YouTube videos yet, I highly recommend doing so. What makes him the best at what he does starts with the intangibles of integrity and character; but that is matched by his discipline and attention to detail. He helped us sell our house FAR above what I was expecting, and also helped us purchase a house below asking in a tough market. There is a 100% chance that I will work with Marcus again in the future, whether it is for a personal residence or for an investment property. (Posted on Realtor.com)

15 Years of Real Estate Experience

Louis M
5/5

We met Marcus a couple of years ago and followed him on YouTube.  We watched his videos and were very impressed with his analysis and knowledge of the real estate market. When we were ready to sell our property, Marcus was our first choice to work with.  Our experience selling our property with Marcus went smoothly and quickly.  His experience, honesty, and professionalism were top notch. The entire team of On Point Realty Group was prompt and thorough.  We highly recommend working with Marcus. (Posted on Zillow.com

Mary J
5/5

We discovered Marcus on YouTube when my husband and I were contemplating a move from Alaska to the Midwest. When my husband reached out to him via email, he responded immediately and we spent some time touring houses in the neighborhoods we were interested in. As new houses came on the market, Marcus toured the homes with us remotely using Facetime, and as our search continued, he provided excellent counsel and guidance. Not simply a real estate expert, Marcus is a trained engineer, so we got the added value of that expertise in our search. He also connected us with a great lender and gave us a list of high-quality contractors if we need them for repairs or remodeling. We just made the big move, are settling in at our new home, and we couldn’t be happier with the services that Marcus and his team provided us! (Posted on Zillow.com

Tammy P
5/5

Need a realtor? Hire Marcus! I promise that you will not be disappointed!! I was selling a duplex in Milwaukee that I left with an awful property management company. I hired a contractor to rehab the units, but they took my money and never finished the job. I was living out of State. Marcus was referred to me and immediately took care of everything including finishing the needed work on the property with one of his trusted contractors and arranged for payment of the work at closing. I sold the property for more than I ever expected!! Marcus saved me! I can’t thank him enough! (Posted on Zillow.com

15 Years of Real Estate Experience

Todd P
5/5

Marcus has been our long term Realtor, consultant and guide for the past 8+ years. We have bought and sold several homes with him, including now our “forever home”. He has been nothing short of outstanding to work with in all cases. What we value and admire most about Marcus is his industry knowledge…and willingness to openly share that so we could make informed decisions. He always took the time to ensure WE were comfortable with whatever decision we were making by providing industry perspective for each unique situation. He also made it a point to understand our family dynamics. We could honestly continue to rave about Marcus but the best advice we can provide is to simply reach out and connect with him for any of your real estate needs! You will LOVE the experience and we thank Marcus for being a huge positive influence for our family! (Posted on Google)

Lisa B
5/5

On Point Realty Group was absolutely wonderful to work with!  My husband and I have worked with Marcus in the past and he has such an excellent knowledge of the real estate market, making the entire home buying process as smooth and stress-free as possible.  Can’t say enough good things about Marcus! For our most recent purchase, we worked with Spencer Harvey, who is also with On Point Realty Group.  In a market where houses are going quickly and time is of the essence, Spencer always made himself available for showings and was so responsive when we had questions. His knowledge about what to look for (or look out for) when walking through a potential new home also was extremely valuable. His knowledge and understanding of presenting a strong and competitive offer was greatly appreciated and ultimately contributed to us acquiring our new home. We would definitely work with On Point Realty Group again and will recommend them to anyone we know who is looking to purchase/sell a property.  (Posted on Google)

Linnea L
5/5

Kasey, Marcus and their team at On Point Realty were truly everything we were looking for when we sought out a team to help us with our next real estate investment purchases. They are excellent communicators, and they were quick to set up showings knowing how competitive the market is. Their knowledge regarding the status of the market and neighborhoods is vast and unparalleled. Their understanding of what we were looking for was truly on point and something most real estate agents don’t fully grasp. We were most impressed by their depth of knowledge about the inter-workings and condition of houses, and we learned so much by seeing just a few properties with them. It was this insight that gave us full confidence in knowing what we were getting when we put an offer in. We are also so grateful for the recommendations they have given us for contractors as we undergo renovations. We look forward to working with Kasey, Marcus and their team on our next investment property! (Posted on Google)

2022 Awards and Recognition

 Tom
Tom
Read More
I worked with Marcus to sell a duplex investment in Milwaukee and would definitely use his services again. Marcus was very knowledgable about the area, what price we could demand, and leveraged his pervious experiences to understand what type of seller would be looking to purchase my property. Our buyer was a little shaky and we had several obstacles that potentially could have derailed the deal, but Marcus helped successfully navigate.
 Pattie
Pattie
Read More
Marcus made it all happen. He used data driven techniques and his well equipped tool kit to not only get my property ready for the market- but he also sold it in only 5 days after listing. I can’t say enough how awesome and trustworthy he is!
 Chris
Chris
Read More
I have no doubt that Marcus is the best real estate agent in Milwaukee. I was so thankful to have him as our agent, and will continue to use him again and again, as we continue to expand our real estate portfolio. Knowledgeable in all facets, he is smart, highly competent, level headed and a straight shooter. Plus, as a successful real estate investor himself, he understands value when he sees it. This is someone you want in your corner and should be your first option when selling our buying real estate in the greater Milwaukee area. Marcus listens well and is receptive to what you need. He is patient and will work harder than anyone else you are considering. Look no further, you need to choose Marcus now.

Send a Note to Marcus: